EMS of LeFlore County    
  [ HOME ]  

EMS Director










David Grovdahl

Executive Director

David has been a paramedic for

over 16 years and has experience

in all types and sizes of EMS. He holds a

bachelors and master's degree from Colorado

State University. He is

responsible for overall administration

and strategic planning of the

organization as well as incident

command as needed.


Justin Fairless, DO, NRP, FAAEM

Medical Director

Dr. Fairless has been in EMS for over 14 years and

maintains his paramedic license.  He is a board certified

emergency medicine physician at Saint Francis Hospital in

Tulsa, OK, where he serves as the EMS Director. 

He holds a Bachelor's degree in Forensic Science from

Baylor University and a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine

degree from Oklahoma State University.  He is responsible

for overall medical oversight of the organization, including

both on-line and off-line medical control."



EMS Supervisors





Keith Lickly
Operations Supervisor

Red Shift Supervisor

Keith has been in EMS for over 11 years

and is licensed as a Paramedic. He has

served as a supervisor for 6 years, 4 of

those as Operations Supervisor. Keith is

on the Leflore County Honor Guard, the

Leflore County Region 5 Strike Team,

and represents EMS on the Regional Trauma

Advisory Board.


Anthony Stankewitz
Clinical Manager

Green Shift Supervisor

Anthony has been with EMSLC for 5 years and is an active member

of the Spiro Fire Department.  His certifications include Oklahoma

Department of Health Paramedic Instructor, Rope Rescue Tech, AHA

CPR, ACLS and PALS Instructor.  He is a life long resident of LeFlore County.  


Ciera Crank

Public Relations Manager

Blue Shift Supervisor

Ciera has been in EMS for 5 years and is a licensed

paramedic. She has training in Advance Haz-mat Life

Support, Basic Disaster Life Support, high angle and

confined space rescue. Ciera is on the Leflore County

Region 5 Strike Team and is active in her local Volunteer

Fire Department as a first responder and fire fighter.



EMS Administration










Patti Vickers




Alicia Butler

Billing Manager


Tina Holley
Administrative Assistant